Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Xena : Warrior Princess was an American-New Zealand TV fantasy series that ran for six seasons from 1995 to 2001. Four novels were published by Berkley Boulevard Books initially. Then in 2000 a new 'Quest' trilogy was published by Ace Books plus one further book of short stories from Berkley Boulevard in 2001.

Berkley Boulevard Books


The Empty Throne

The Huntress and the Sphinx

The Thief of Hermes

Prophecy of Darkness

The Further Adventures

Ace Books

No 1 (2000)

Go Quest, Young Man
No 2 (2000)

Questward Ho!
No 3 (2000)

How the Quest Was Won