Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page

Wolfblood is a teen fantasy drama series made by the BBC and ZDF in Germany, shown in the UK on the CBBC channel, that started in 2012 and has run for five seasons to date. Four books have been published so far by Piccadilly Press in the UK and two books by Panini Books in Germany.

Piccadilly Press Books

No 1 (2015)

Pull of the Moon
No 2 (2015)

Call of the Wild
No 3 (2015)

Wolves Among Us
No 4 (2016)

Wild City

Panini Books (Germany)

No 1 (2013)

Die Macht des Mondes
(Power of the Moon)
No 2 (2013)

Die Magie des Blutes
(The Magic of Blood)