Back to TV Sci Fi Books Index
Back to Home Page


The Magician's House was a children's TV series from the BBC that ran for two seasons from 1999 to 2000. The series was based on the quartet of books by William Corlett, all of which were re-published with TV tie-in covers by Red Fox Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Red Fox Books

No 1 (1999)

The Steps Up the Chimney
No 2 (1999)

The Door in the Tree
No 3 (1999)

The Tunnel Behind the Waterfall
No 4 (1999)

The Bridge in the Clouds