Doctor Who Galleries Index

Target for Tommy Books are novelisations of the two 1960s Dr Who movies 'Dr Who and the Daleks' (1965) and 'Daleks Invasions Earth : 2150AD' (1966) and a further series of 'novelisations' of further movies not actually made, all with Peter Cushing as Dr Who. The first four books in the collection were written by Alan Smithee, the second four by David Agnew.

Target for Tommy Books

Dr Who and the Daleks

Daleks Invasion Earth 2150AD

Dr Who and the Ice Men From Mars

Dr Who in The Tenth Planet Invades the Moonbase

Dr Who : Journey Into Time

Dr Who and the Auton Attack

Dr Who and the Curse of the Daemons

Dr Who and the Yeti Invasion of London