Back to Home Page

Melrose Place was a US soap that ran originally for seven seasons from 1992 to 1999 and then one further season in 2009, originally starting as a spin-off from Beverly Hills, 90210. At least five novels were published by Harper Books in the US. At least one of these was re-published in the UK by Boxtree Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

US - Harper Books

No 1 (1992)

Off the Record
No 2 (1992)

Tough Love
No 3 (1993)

Keeping the Faith
No 4 (1993)

Three's a Crowd

US - Boulevard Books

No 5 (1995)

Amanda : The Untold Story

UK - Boxtree Books


Tough Love

US - Pocket Books

Oct 1992

Meet the Stars...