Back to Home Page

Juliet Bravo was one of the first detective/police series to feature a woman as the main character in the UK. The series ran for six seasons between 1980 and 1985. The main character (and actor) changed for the second series onwards. A total of three novelisations of several episodes were published, two by Pan Books and one by BBC Books.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection

Pan Books

No 1 (1980)
No 2 (1980)

BBC Books


Severn House Books