Back to Home Page

Barney was a British animated children's television series that ran for one season of thirteen episodes from 1988 to 1989. Barney is an old English sheepdog not to be confused with Barney the purple dinosaur from Barney and Friends.

= In My Collection / = Not in My Collection


Buzz Books

No 1 (1990)

Barney and the Picnic
No 2 (1990)

Barney's New Hair-Do
No 3 (1990)

Barney Goes Shopping
No 4 (1990)

Barney's Happy Christmas



Barney Annual 1990